Elaine Stewart tapped to lead NRRTS

Thursday, September 29, 2016

LUBBOCK, Texas – NRRTS has announced its 2017-2018 board members. Elaine Stewart is president elect, Mike Nadeau is vice president, Gerry Dickerson is secretary, Mike Osborne is treasurer, Jim Douglas is review chair DMAC A, Toby Bergantino is review chair DMAC B, Luke Moore is review chair DMAC C and Katie Roberts is review chair DMAC D. At-large directors are Carey Britton, Michelle Gunn, Keith Jolicouer, Andrea Madsen, David Mancini, Joe McKnight, Dave Murray and Bob Harry.