NRRTS names board members

Thursday, September 4, 2014

LUBBOCK, Texas – NRRTS has announced its 2014-205 board members. Mike Osborn is president, Mike Barner is president elect, Elaine Stewart is vice president, Leslie Rigg is secretary, Mike Nadeau is treasurer, Carey Britton is review chair DMAC A, Toby Bergantino is review chair DMAC B, Keith Jolicouer is review chair DMAC C and Katie Roberts is review chair DMAC D. At-large directors are Gerry Dickerson, Thana France, Jim Douglas, Andrea Madsen and Luke Moore.