A who's who of rehab professionals

Thursday, August 26, 2010

BUFFALO, N.Y. - In a monthly update to members in July, NCART announced that it has some newly elected board members for July 2010 to June 2011: Cara Bachenheimer, Invacare; Mike Ballard, National Seating & Mobility; Bruce Bayes, Custom Mobility; Paul Bergantino, ATG Rehab; Tom Borcherding, The ROHO Group; Bob Guoy, United Seating & Mobility; Wayne Grau, The MED Group; Michele Gunn, Browning's Health Care; Rita Hostak, Sunrise Medical; Darren Jernigan, Permobil; Greg Packer, U.S. Rehab; Julie Piriano, Pride Mobility Products; Leslie Rigg, ATS Wheelchair; Doug Westerdahl, Monroe Wheelchair. Gary Gilberti, Chesapeake Rehab Equipment, leads the board as president.