Skip to Content

AAH installs new leadership 

AAH installs new leadership 

Josh MarxARLINGTON, Va. - AAHomecare’s membership has approved new leadership for the association, including Josh Marx, CEO of Medical Service Company, as chairman of the board. Other officers elected include Ryan Bullock, COO of Aeroflow, as vice chairman, and Bill Guidetti, president, East Region at Apria Healthcare, as treasurer. “It’s an honor and privilege to be voted to serve as Chairman for the industry’s national association, AAHomecare,” said Marx. “The HME industry is vibrant, relevant, and an essential part of the healthcare value chain. The association and its leadership have been a leading force in moving our industry forward through thoughtful legislative efforts, state and national advocacy, and more. I look forward to assisting in the guidance of our association to continue driving value for our members, our industry, and the patients we all serve.” AAHomecare members also elected six individuals to at-large board seats for three-year terms (2023-2026), as recommended by the association’s nominating committee:  

  • Nick Bush (director of business development, Direct Supply) 
  • Steve Griggs (CEO, AdaptHealth) 
  • Morten Hansen (vice president, Comfort Medical Supply) 
  • Casey Hoyt (CEO, Viemed ) 
  • Jim Nygren (president, VGM Insurance) 
  • Kris Srinivasan (vice president, strategy & business development) 

Nygren is new to the board; Bush, Griggs, Hansen, Hoyt, and Srinivasan were re-elected. 
John Quinlan, 0wner of Quinlan's Pharmacy & Medical Equipment and president of the Northeast Medical Equipment Providers Association, also joins the board through his role as chair of the State Leaders Council. 


To comment on this post, please log in to your account or set up an account now.