Events

Clinical and Technical Use of Tilt and Recline

Fri, 05/29/2015 - 8:00am
Online

Webinar: Clinical and Technical Use of Tilt and Recline

By seating and mobility expert, Missy Ball, MT, PT, ATP

May 29 at 8AM PDT. Prospective participants may register by clicking here or emailing webinars@convaid.com.

Humidification in the Home Care Setting

Tue, 06/02/2015 - 7:00pm

Humidification in the Home Care SettingTue, Jun 2, 2015 7pm - 8pm EDT

presented by 
Dave Henry, RRT

RESNA 2015

Wed, 06/10/2015 - 12:00am to Sun, 06/14/2015 - 12:00pm
Denver, Co.

RESNA 2015 will be held June 10-14, 2015 in Denver, Colorado.

After the Purchase is Complete: Transfer of Patient Files, Calling the Seller’s Patients, and Other Hot Button Issues

Thu, 06/11/2015 - 2:30pm
Online

After the Purchase is Complete: Transfer of Patient Files, Calling the Seller’s Patients, and Other Hot Button Issues 

June 11, 2015, 2:30-4:00 pm Eastern
Presented By: Jeffrey S. Baird, Esq., Chairman of the Health Care Group of Brown & Fortunato, P.C.

Integrating Compliance into your Daily Business Operations

Tue, 06/23/2015 - 2:30pm
Online

Integrating Compliance into your Daily Business Operations
June 23, 2015 | 2:30-4:00 pm Eastern
Presented By: Pam Felkins Colbert, The van Halem Group

AABCP POST MASTECTOMY SUMMIT

Mon, 08/03/2015 - 9:00am
Westin Memphis Beale Street, Memphis, Tenn.

AABCP POST MASTECTOMY SUMMIT

August 3, 2015 | Memphis, Tennessee

The Place for Pediatric Push Wheelchairs in Early Intervention

Fri, 08/07/2015 - 8:00am
Online

Webinar: The Place for Pediatric Push Wheelchairs in Early Intervention

By seating and mobility expert, Missy Ball, MT, PT, ATP

Medtrade Fall

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 9:00am to Thu, 10/29/2015 - 5:00pm
Atlanta, Georgia

Medtrade Set for Oct 26-29, 2015, at the Georgia World Congress Center in Atlanta

Appropriate Seating and Mobility Needs for Specific Diagnoses and Clinical Presentation

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 8:00am
Online

Webinar: Appropriate Seating and Mobility Needs for Specific Diagnoses and Clinical Presentation

By seating and mobility expert, Missy Ball, MT, PT, ATP