Events

Responding to Payer Audits and Overpayments: Stay Compliant and within the Law

Wed, 05/18/2016 - 2:00pm
Online

UPCOMING WEBINAR: Responding to Payer Audits and Overpayments: Stay Compliant and within the Law

Wednesday, May 18, 2016: 1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET

Responding to Payer Audits and Overpayments: Stay Compliant and within the Law

Wed, 05/18/2016 - 2:00pm
Online

Responding to Payer Audits and Overpayments: Stay Compliant and within the Law

Wednesday, May 18, 2016: 1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET

Success Stories & Best Practices: Transforming HME Intake & Customer Service

Thu, 05/19/2016 - 1:30pm
Online

What does a really good (or great) HME customer service operation "look" like?   How do some HME providers consistently out-perform industry averages?

2016 Congressional Pharmacy Summit May

Tue, 05/24/2016 - 9:00am to Wed, 05/25/2016 - 5:00pm
Doubletree by Hilton, Crystal City in Arlington, Va.

 

Pharmacy Ownership Workshop

Fri, 06/03/2016 - 9:00am
Memphis, TN

 

The NCPA Ownership Academy is pleased to offer the Pharmacy Ownership Workshop, sponsored by McKesson. This unique opportunity is specifically designed for pharmacists considering pharmacy ownership or desiring additional management skills.

Change is Afoot: Is Your Ventilator Program Up to Speed?

Wednesday, June 8, 2pm ET

HME suppliers who rent ventilators are intimately aware of the recent HCPCS changes and reimbursement reductions that CMS deployed for this product category on Jan. 1, 2016.

MASTECTOMY SUMMIT 2016

Wed, 07/06/2016 - 9:00am to Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
DALLAS TX

JULY 6-8, 2016 DALLAS, TX OMNI PARK WEST, DALLAS TX

An exciting, informative and fun filled three day education and exhibition event featuring the newest in mastectomy products, mastectomy fashion trends and breast cancer care items.

RESNA/NCART 2016 Conference

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 9:00am to Thu, 07/14/2016 - 5:00pm
Hyatt Regency Hotel Arlington, VA

RESNA/NCART 2016 Conference in partnership with NRRTS

The Mediware Customer Conference 2016

Wed, 09/14/2016 - 9:00am to Fri, 09/16/2016 - 5:00pm
Hyatt Regency Grand in Orlando, Florida

The Mediware Customer Conference 2016 is the place to "Get Connected!" Customers from our Home Care Solutions, Human and Social Services, and Rehabilitation and Respiratory divisions are coming together for product training, regulatory updates from industry professionals, and peer presentations s

HME News Business Summit

Sun, 09/18/2016 - 7:30am to Tue, 09/20/2016 - 7:30am
The Francis Marion Hotel, Charleston, SC

The HME News Business Summit offers top-notch business education to C-level execs and owners/managers of HME companies. The 2016 educational program will be revealed in the Spring.

Pages